Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Destiny's Child: Live in Atlanta [DVD] [English] [2006]
  • SKU: 7699797
  • Release Date: 03/28/2006
  • Rating: NR
  • 4.7 (3)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3 out of 3)

Special Features

  • "Dreamgirls" movie & soundtrack trailer
  • Bonus audio: "Flashback" featuring Kelly Rowland, "Check on It" (remix) featuring Beyonce (Bun B and Slim Thug), "Let's Stay Together" featuring Michelle Williams
  • Destiny's Child - A Family Affair
  • Fan testmonials
  • Kelly Rowland Sophomore CD teaser


Destiny's Child: Live in Atlanta
Beyonce Knowles, Kelly Rowland, and Michelle Williams (aka Destiny's Child), offer a spectacular stage show that's sure to impress in this release of a concert featuring all of the decadent dancing and soulful songs that shot the trio to the top of the charts. In addition to such instantly recognizable hits such as "Bootylicious", "Say My Name", and "Survivor", Destiny's Child is also joined by a series of talented special guests including Kelly Rowland, T.I., and Lil' Wayne. The bonus documentary "Destiny's Child - A Family Affair" is also included, as are fan testimonials, a teaser for Rowland's sophomore release, and movie and soundtrack trailers for the 2006 theatrical release Dreamgirls. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

Overall Customer Rating

4.7 (3 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.