Diary of a Mad Band: Europe in the Year of VI [CD & DVD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)

For Parents


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lysergic Funeral Procession
  • Lifer
  • Losing All
  • Rehab
  • New Orleans Is a Dying Whore
  • Ghosts Along the Mississippi
  • Learn from This Mistake
  • Underneath Everything
  • Temptations Wings
  • There's Something on My Side
  • Hail the Leaf
  • Lies
  • The Seed
  • Eyes of the South
  • Jail
  • Stone the Crows
  • Bury Me in Smoke

Overall Customer Rating

4.5 (2 Reviews)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.