Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Disco House 2015, Vol. 2 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Show Me Love 2015 [Slideback Remix Edit]
  • Rhythm Is a Dancer [Bernd Loorbach Remix]
  • Send Me an Angel [R.I.C.K. Sunday Morning Radio Edit]
  • Happiness [Timeless Radio Mix]
  • What a Feeling [Radio Edit]
  • Hold That Sucker Down [Original Radio Mix]
  • Happy Children [Radio Version]
  • Better World [Matvey Emerson Radio Remix]
  • Headshotz Buckstop [Guenta K Edit]
  • Jack Your Body 2k15 [Rick Lee Remix]
  • Live Your Life [Radio Edit]
  • You [Radio Edit]
  • Get Down [Original Mix Edit]
  • (I Will) Always Love You [Chris Oldman Remix]
  • Muscles [Radio Edit]
  • You Rock My World [Tarabass Dance Remix Edit]
  • X-ray [Philip Larson Radio Club Mix]
  • Dance With Me [Pulsedriver Remix Edit]
  • Move Your Body 2k15 [Club Edit]
  • Feel Alive [Club Mix]
  • Never Gonna Give You Up (Sweet Sensation) [Radio Mix]
  • ASAP [Radio Mix]
  • Shut Up [Jason Parker Meets NaXwell Remix Edit]
  • Let It Go [Original Edit]
  • Dance Into the Night [Original Version]
  • Stronger Together [Michael Fall Radio Remix]
  • Feel This [Radio Edit]
  • Move It Mommy [Ghetto Mix Edit]
  • Love Is the Cure [Norm Vork Remix Edit]
  • Don't You Mind [No One Remix Edit]
  • Maniac [MNS & Selecta Remix Edit]
  • This Is Human [Radio Mix]
  • Hard 2 Luv U [Short Mix]
  • Heat (Turn Me On) [Radio Edit]
  • Born to Party [Natty Rico Edit]
  • The Good Things [Club Edit]
  • Boom Boom Boom [Ste Ingham Remix Edit]
  • The Music Is Movin' [VIP Version]
  • Deep Down Below [Chris Excess Remix Edit]
  • Salvation [MD Electro & Shaun Bate Remix Edit]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.