DJ Dwarf XII [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Women and Satan First
  • Grobian [Dwarf Edit]
  • Hallelujah [Dwarf Edit]
  • Bloodsport [Wumpscut Remix]
  • Burial On Demand [Splitter Remix]
  • Cunnilingus Creutzfeuer [Memmaker Remix]
  • Grobian [Reiz Remix]
  • Burial On Demand [Cynical Front Remix]
  • Grobian [Switchface Remix]
  • Grobian [Advent Resilience Remix]
  • Burial On Demand [Advent Resilience Remix]
  • Kill That Little Fuck [Advent Resilience Remix]
  • Wreath of Barbs [Solitary Experiments Remix]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.