Double Happiness [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sit on My Knee (Dallas Crane)
  • Gonna Take Some Time (Mahalia Barnes)
  • Attention (Roachford)
  • Run (Mica Paris)
  • What Will They Say (John Swan)
  • Out of Time (Tim Rogers)
  • Got You as a Friend (Diesel)
  • Resurrection Shuffle (Living End)
  • Piece of My Heart (Tina Harrod)
  • Wichita Lineman (David Campbell)
  • Same Woman (Jackie Barnes)
  • Say It Ain't So (Rahsaan Patterson)
  • I'll Be There (Elly-May Barnes)
  • Higher (Gary Pinto)
  • Settle For Me (EJ Barnes)
  • Bird on a Wire (Troy Cassar-Daley & Bella)
  • Shout (Billy Thorpe)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.