Drift Away: The Best of Narvel Felts 1959-1973 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Drift Away: The Best of Narvel Felts 1959-1973 [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Drift Away
  • Before You Have to Go
  • All in the Name of Love
  • Rockin' Little Angel
  • When Your Good Love Was Mine
  • Until the End of Time
  • She Loves Me Like a Rock
  • I Want to Stay
  • Wrap My Arms Around the World
  • Reconsider Me
  • Foggy Misty Morning
  • Funny How Time Slips Away
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Somebody Hold Me (Until She Passes by)
  • Away
  • Lonely Teardrops
  • Lonely Kind of Love
  • My Prayer
  • Garden of Eden
  • The Feeling's Right
  • Moments to Remember
  • To Love Somebody
  • Stirrin' up Feelin'
  • One Run For the Roses
  • Never Again
  • Everlasting Love
  • The End
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.