Drink a Toast to Innocence: A Tribute to Lite Rock [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • We Don't Talk Anymore
  • Just When I Needed You Most
  • How Much I Feel
  • Don't Give Up on Us
  • I Love You
  • The Things We Do for Love
  • Believe It or Not
  • I'd Really Love to See You Tonight
  • Just Remember I Love You
  • Escape (The Piña Colada Song)
  • Sentimental Lady
  • Magnet and Steel
  • Undercover Angel
  • Steal Away
  • Baby Come Back
  • Thank You for Being a Friend
  • On and On
  • More Than I Can Say
  • Crazy Love
  • Dance with Me
  • Bluer Than Blue
  • Cool Change
  • Shannon
  • Shake It
  • Wildfire
  • Fooled Around and Fell in Love
  • So Into You

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.