Dust on the Moon [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dust on the Moon
  • No Not Much
  • The Bullfighter's Song
  • Something's Gotta Give
  • Tender Trap
  • What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry
  • Love Is a Many-Splendored Thing
  • Wake the Town and Tell the People
  • Mambo in Seville
  • Lisboa Antigua
  • The Poor People of Paris
  • Heart

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.