Earthquake: The A&M Years [CD]

  • Artist: Y&T
  • SKU: 22093195
  • Release Date: 10/15/2013
  • 5.0 (1)
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hungry For Rock
  • Dirty Girl
  • Shake It Loose
  • Squeeze
  • Rescue Me
  • Young and Tough
  • Hurricane
  • Let Me Go
  • Knock You Out
  • I Believe In You
  • From the Moon
  • Open Fire
  • Don't Wanna Lose
  • Hell or High Water
  • Forever
  • Black Tiger
  • Barroom Boogie
  • My Way or the Highway
  • Winds of Change
  • Mean Streak
  • Straight Thru the Heart
  • Lonely Side of Town
  • Midnight In Tokyo
  • Breaking Away
  • Hang 'Em High
  • Take You To the Limit
  • Sentimental Fool
  • Down and Dirty
  • Rock & Roll's Gonna Save the World
  • Life, Life, Life
  • Masters and Slaves
  • I'll Keep On Believin' (Do You Know)
  • Break Out Tonight
  • Lipstick and Leather
  • Don't Stop Runnin'
  • (Your Love Is) Drivin Me Crazy
  • She's a Liar
  • This Time
  • Open Fire [Live]
  • Go For The Throat [Live]
  • 25 Hours a Day [Live]
  • Rescue Me [Live]
  • Summertime Girls [Studio Version]
  • Forever [Live]
  • Barroom Boogie [Live]
  • I Believe In You [Live]
  • In the Name of Rock
  • All American Boy
  • Anytime At All
  • Anything For Money
  • Face Like an Angel
  • Summertime Girls [Studio Version]
  • Looks Like Trouble [Album Version]
  • Your Mama Don't Dance
  • Don't Tell Me What To Wear
  • Hands of Time [Long Version]
  • Hungry For Rock [Live At the Reading Festival 1984]
  • Black Tiger [Live At the Reading Festival 1984]
  • I Believe In You [Live At the Reading Festival 1984]
  • Open Fire [Live At the Reading Festival 1984]
  • Forever [Live At the Reading Festival 1984]
  • Rescue Me [Live At the Reading Festival 1984]
  • Mean Streak [Live At Donington 1984]
  • Barroom Boogie [Live At Donington 1984]
  • Lipstick and Leather [Live At Donington 1984]
  • Rescue Me [Live At Donington 1984]
  • Rock & Roll's Gonna Save the World [Live At Donington 1984]
  • Masters and Slaves [Live At Donington 1984]

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.