Echoes of a Songbird: 50 Recordings from 1924-1930 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Mail Man Blues
  • Bring Back Those Rock-A-Bye Baby Days
  • Too Tired
  • I Ain't Got Nobody to Love
  • Telling Eyes
  • Could I? I Certainly Could
  • Ukelele Lady
  • Yes, Sir, That's My Baby
  • Alone at Last
  • Sweet Man
  • I'se Gwine Back to Dixie
  • Oh Boy! What a Girl
  • I Love You So
  • I Love My Baby (My Baby Loves Me)
  • I Wonder Where My Baby Is To-Night?
  • My Sugar Babe
  • Tentin' Down in Tennessee
  • Poor Papa
  • I'm in Love with You - That's Why
  • Where'd You Get Those Eyes?
  • Daddy's Girl
  • To-Night You Belong to Me
  • Ain't That Too Bad
  • Look What You Went and Done
  • The Little White House
  • (What Do I Care What) Somebody Said
  • Ain't He Sweet
  • Mollie Make Up Your Mind
  • We (My Honey and Me)
  • I've Looked All Over for a Boy Like You
  • Did You Mean It?
  • Give Me a Goodnight Kiss
  • Let a Smile Be Your Umbrella
  • There Must Be a Silver Lining
  • Shadows on the Wall
  • Mother and Dad
  • Susianna
  • Main Street
  • Old Man Sunshine, Little Boy Bluebird
  • Don't Be Like That
  • Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love)
  • He's a Good Man to Have Around
  • Sweetheart's Holiday
  • Look What You've Done to Me
  • If I Can't Have You
  • To Be Forgotten
  • Tain't No Sin
  • I'm Following You
  • Cooking Breakfast for the One I Love
  • Just a Little While
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.