Eddie Money [CD]

  • Artist: Eddie Money
  • SKU: 16582878
  • Release Date: 03/01/2008
  • 5.0 (1)
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Two Tickets to Paradise
  • You've Really Got a Hold on Me
  • Wanna Be a Rock 'N' Roll Star
  • Save a Little Room in Your Heart For Me
  • So Good to Be in Love Again
  • Baby Hold On
  • Don't Worry
  • Jealousys
  • Got to Get Another Girl
  • Gamblin' Man

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.