Hottest DealsSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›
EDM Anthems [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Axel F [Radio Version]
  • Strike [Radio Edit]
  • Timeflow [Dark Intensity Club Mix]
  • Blade Theme [Original Mix]
  • Keep On [Radio Mix]
  • El Diablo 2k14 [Falko Niestolik Radio Mix]
  • Irregular Heartbeats [Radio Edit]
  • All I Ever [Badpitt Remix Edit]
  • Noise [Radio Edit]
  • Fitting Room [Radio Vocal Version]
  • Artika [Original Edit]
  • I Won't Hold You Back [Club Edit]
  • Where the Fuck Did You Find This Guy [Original Edit]
  • Stay in Bed [Frenk DJ & Daniele Sorrenti Remix]
  • Move to Wonderland [Ronnsn Remix]
  • Lighters [Original Radio Edit]
  • I Love You Stop 2k14 [Marc Reason Remix Edit]
  • Kookaburra [Short Edit]
  • Heroes [Michael Fall Remix Edit]
  • Tokyo by Night [Axwell Remix]
  • Hey Mister [Original Mix]
  • Turn Up the Bass [Radio Mix]
  • Hell Yeah [Radio Edit]
  • Treshold [Festival Mix]
  • Knowing [Radio Edit]
  • Let's Go [David Puentez Remix]
  • Masturbass [Original Version]
  • Payday [Radio Edit]
  • Leopard [Original Mix]
  • Heroes [Original Mix]
  • Heaven [Radio Edit]
  • Let the Sunshine [Skyfreak Remix Edit]
  • Stronger Together [Michael Fall Radio Remix]
  • Last Call for Alcohol [Falko Niestolik Short Edit]
  • Lovewaves [Tarabass Remix]
  • Move It Mommy [Frrranz Remix Edit]
  • It's Gonna Be Love [Uplink Remix Edit]
  • Back Again [MD Electro & Shaun Bate Remix Edit]
  • The Fiddler [Original Mix]
  • Moonlight Shadow 2k14 [Michael Fall Radio Edit]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.