Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
EDM: Electronic Dance Music [Sony] [CD] [PA]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Pompeii [Kat Krazy Remix]
  • I Could Be the One [Nicktim Radio Edit]
  • I Need Your Love
  • Don't You Worry Child
  • White Noise
  • Get Up (Rattle)
  • I Remember
  • Spectrum (Say My Name) [Calvin Harris Remix]
  • Too Close [Distance Remix]
  • Lost in Your Love
  • Million Voices
  • Icarus
  • Language
  • Clarity
  • Magnetic Eyes
  • Get Hyper
  • Louder
  • Feel This Moment
  • Sexy and I Know It
  • Changed the Way You Kiss Me
  • Beneath Your Beautiful [Seamus Haji Remix Edit]
  • Radioactive
  • Where Have You Been
  • Bassline Junkie
  • Not a Saint [Extended Mix]
  • Beautiful People
  • Scream
  • Here's to Everything (Ooh La La)
  • Happiness
  • Dance Again
  • Die Young
  • Sexy People (The Fiat Song) [Liam Keegan Radio Remix]
  • Bom Bom
  • Call Me Maybe [10 Kings vs Ollie Green Remix]
  • Blow Me (One Last Kiss) [Firebeatz Club Mix]
  • Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You) [Futurecop Radio Mix]
  • Picking Up the Pieces [Gregori Klosman Edit]
  • Army of Two [Kat Krazy Remix]
  • Turn Me Out [Ejeca Remix]
  • Green Garden [Dave Invisible Remix]
  • Elephant
  • Brokenhearted
  • Collide
  • Alive [Extended Mix]
  • Lies [Otto Knows Remix Radio Edit]
  • Forefather [Dirty Version]
  • Gold
  • Through the Night [Club Mix]
  • Nothing's Real But Love [Logistics Remix]
  • I Need Air
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.