Electric Landlady [Bonus CD] [Bonus Tracks] [Remastered] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Walking Down Madison
  • All I Ever Wanted
  • Children of the Revolution
  • Halloween
  • My Affair
  • Lying Down
  • He Never Mentioned Love
  • We'll Never Pass This Way Again
  • The Hardest Word
  • Maybe it's Imaginary
  • My Way Home
  • The One and Only
  • One Good Thing
  • The Hardest Word [Alternative Take 3]
  • Walking Down Madison [6am Ambient Mix]
  • Walking Down Madison [Extended Urban Mix]
  • Walking Down Madison [LP Extended Mix]
  • Darling, Let's Have Another Baby
  • All the Tears That I Cried
  • My Affair [Ladbroke Groove Mix]
  • My Affair [Bass Sexy Mix]
  • My Affair [Olive Groove Mix]
  • Don't Go Near the Water
  • All I Ever Wanted [Single Version]
  • There's a Guy Works Down the Chip Shop Swears He's Elvis [BBC Live Version]
  • Walk Right Back [BBC Live Version]
  • Darling, Let's Have Another Baby [BBC Live Version]
  • A New England [BBC Live Version]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.