Electric Mingus Project [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Blue Cee
  • Interlude-Let My Children Hear Music
  • Haitian Fight Song
  • Better Get Hit in Your Soul
  • Duke Ellington's Sound of Love
  • Interlude-Sounds
  • Canon
  • Work Song
  • Eighteen Sixty-Three
  • Interlude-Color and Slavery
  • Blues for Mingus
  • Boogie Stop Shuffle

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.