Electric Roots [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Let Yourself Go
  • Dirty Mother Fuyer
  • Well, That's Alright
  • How Much More
  • Chicken
  • Down the Line
  • It's Hard Being a Man
  • Bring It On Home
  • You Drink Too Much
  • Basement Stomp
  • Nothing But the Devil
  • Naggin' Me
  • Layin' Sick Bed Blues
  • Bamboogie

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.