Elvis 80 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • Blue Suede Shoes
  • Hound Dog
  • Return to Sender
  • All Shook Up
  • Don't Be Cruel
  • Tutti Frutti
  • Hard Headed Woman
  • Stuck on You
  • (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
  • That's All Right
  • King Creole
  • Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
  • My Baby Left Me
  • Too Much
  • I Got a Woman
  • Shake, Rattle and Roll
  • (Let's Have A) Party
  • Trouble
  • Burning Love
  • Suspicious Minds
  • In the Ghetto
  • Can't Help Falling in Love
  • Love Me Tender
  • Always on My Mind
  • It's Now or Never
  • Heartbreak Hotel
  • Fever
  • (You're The) Devil in Disguise
  • (Marie's the Name) His Latest Flame
  • Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  • Love Letters
  • Good Luck Charm
  • Kiss Me Quick
  • The Girl of My Best Friend
  • One Night
  • The Wonder of You
  • (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I
  • Don't
  • Blue Moon
  • Shake That Tambourine [Alle Farben Remix]
  • Bossa Nova Baby [Viva Elvis]
  • A Little Less Conversation [JXL Radio Edit Remix]
  • Blue Suede Shoes [Viva Elvis]
  • Rubberneckin' [Paul Oakenfold Remix] [Radio Edit]
  • Burning Love [Viva Elvis]
  • Suspicious Minds [Viva Elvis]
  • Love Me Tender [Viva Elvis]
  • The Lady Loves Me [Take 9]
  • You're the Boss
  • Today, Tomorrow and Forever [Duet Version] [Take 2]
  • There Ain't Nothing Like a Song
  • Are You Lonesome Tonight? [Laughing Version]
  • Wooden Heart [Muss I Denn] [Laughing Version]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.