Emotion [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Emotion
  • Make No Mistake, He's Mine
  • Time Machine
  • Best I Could
  • Left in the Dark
  • Heart Don't Change My Mind
  • When I Dream
  • You're a Step in the Right Direction
  • Clear Sailing
  • Here We Are at Last

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.