Emotion [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Border to Border
  • She Wont' Me No More
  • Sweet Emotion
  • Stop That Train
  • Yellow Moon
  • I Got the Same Old Blues
  • No Peace of Mind
  • I've Got the Blues in the City
  • Need You So Bad
  • Blues in the Bottle
  • Movin' On
  • New Lost World

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.