Engine Beast [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • S.T.C.
  • Lost in Hell
  • Halloween Queen
  • Big Ben
  • Lady Death
  • Warriors of the Dark
  • Let Me Die
  • She Loves You
  • Engine Beast
  • Satan's Delivery
  • Rats
  • Hooked on Metal [Alternative Version]
  • Heaven's Devils [Demo Version]
  • Hooked on Metal [Demo Version]
  • Hell on Wheels [Demo Version]
  • Power [Demo Version]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.