Enter the Slasher House [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A Sender
  • Duplex Trip
  • Blind Babe
  • Little Fang
  • Catchy (Was Contagious)
  • That It Won’t Grow
  • The Outlaw
  • Roses on the Window
  • Modern Days E
  • Strange Colores
  • Your Card

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.