Essential Jazz Divas [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I've Got The World On A String
  • It's Only A Paper Moon
  • The Frim Fram Sauce
  • Takin' A Chance On Love
  • How High The Moon?
  • Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Dream A Little Dream Of Me
  • A-Tisket, A Tasket
  • Basin Street Blues
  • Black Coffee
  • Flying Home
  • Oh Lady Be Good
  • Sugarfoot Rag
  • I Gotta Have My Baby Back
  • (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  • Baby, It's Cold Outside
  • But Not For Me
  • How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  • Baby, Won't You Please Come Home?
  • That Ole Devil Called Love
  • The Man I Love
  • All Of Me
  • A Fine Romance
  • Billie's Blues (I Love My Man)
  • Strange Fruit
  • Lover Man
  • Solitude
  • What A Little Moonlight Can Do
  • God Bless The Child
  • No Regrets
  • Don't Explain
  • I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues
  • On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • You Go To My Head
  • Miss Brown To You
  • Good Morning, Heartache
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • Perdido
  • Summertime
  • Ain't Misbehavin'
  • The Nearness Of You
  • What A Difference A Day Made
  • I'm Gonna Sit Right Down (And Write Myself A Letter)
  • You Go To My Head
  • Body And Soul
  • I Cried For You
  • It Might As Well Be Spring
  • It's Magic
  • Tenderly
  • Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  • Interlude
  • If You Could See Me Now
  • Everything I Have Is Yours
  • September Song
  • Time After Time
  • Nature Boy
  • Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.