Essential: New Country [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Go Back
  • A Real Fine Place To Start
  • If You Ever Stop Loving Me
  • Before He Cheats
  • Just Another Day In Paradise
  • Simple Life
  • Goodbye Says It All
  • A Better Man
  • John Deere Green
  • Best Days of Your Life
  • She's Crazy For Leavin'
  • Holler Back
  • Daddy's Money
  • Alyssa Lies
  • Amazed
  • Independence Day
  • Mud On the Tires
  • Redneck Woman
  • Put a Girl In It
  • Ten Rounds With Jose Cuervo [Recall Mix]
  • Turn It Up (I Like the Sound of That)
  • Beautiful Mess
  • Save a Horse (Ride a Cowboy)
  • Good Time
  • I Still Miss You
  • Don't Think I Can't Love You
  • Famous In a Small Town
  • Feels Just Like It Should
  • Sweet Southern Comfort
  • She Thinks She Needs Me
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.