Extra Expansion Pack [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Buried Treasure
  • When Good Bears Ghost Bad
  • Bubb Rubb
  • Junior Scissor
  • Trying To Tame Tyson
  • The Birthday Cakes Theme
  • I'm Afraid of Spiders
  • Nanny's House For Dinner
  • Musical Fruit
  • Peanut Butter Factory
  • Mastermind/Tolerance For Ghosts
  • Mirror Hands/Poltergeist

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.