Fantastica [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rainy Romance Stories
  • Remembering Isaiah
  • Something for Everyone
  • Desert Fire
  • Vampire Girl
  • If I Had a Dream
  • Your Touch Sends Me
  • Maryanne's Man
  • Legs, Legs, Legs
  • Two Strangers on a Train
  • What You Do Is Cruel
  • A Prison Without Bars
  • Depression
  • Listening to the Rain
  • Pedro's Lament

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.