Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Feelin' Right: The Polydor Albums 1975-1984 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Stop And Smile
  • Feelin' Right
  • Magnolia
  • Makes No Difference
  • Boom Boom (Out Go The Lights)
  • Mabellene
  • Hot Rod Lincoln
  • As My Life Flies
  • Medley Parts 1 & 2
  • Life In London
  • It Ain't What It Seems
  • Speakeasy
  • Runnin' From The Future
  • Lovin' You
  • Off Beat Ride
  • Gettin Betta
  • Dedication
  • Makin' Magic
  • Rock 'N' Roll Susie
  • You Don't Love Me
  • Stevie
  • Statesboro Blues
  • Need Love
  • Hooked On Music
  • What You Mean To Me
  • Heat In The Street
  • KIller's Instinct
  • I Tried To Believe
  • Hammerhead
  • Go All Night
  • Evie
  • Prelude
  • One For Me And One For You
  • Hooked On Music [Live]
  • Gettin' Betta [Live]
  • Go All Night [Live]
  • Boom Boom (Out Go The Lights) [Live]
  • Stevie [Live]
  • Makin' Magic [Live]
  • Heat In The Street [Live]
  • Makes No Difference [Live]
  • New Age Music
  • My Life Is On The Line
  • (I Just Want To) Live It My Way
  • I Don't Want To Be Awake
  • I Can Love You
  • Untitled
  • Feelin' In Love
  • Play It Like You See It
  • Electric Detective
  • I La La La Love You
  • I'd Rather See You Dead
  • Stand Up
  • Who'll Take The Fall
  • The Fifth
  • Misty Morning
  • Can't Stop The Heartaches
  • Amgwanna Kick Booty
  • Rockin
  • I Gotta Fight
  • Killer
  • Just Try Talking (To Those Dudes)
  • Hot Shot
  • Women On The Edge Of Love
  • In The Heat Of The Night
  • Louise
  • Tonight
  • Night Into Day
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.