Diploma-Worthy DealsShop tech for grads ›
Feels So Good [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Its OK
  • Love Wont Wait
  • The Tide Is High (Get the Feeling)
  • Feels So Good
  • Walking on the Water
  • The Moment You Leave Me
  • The Last Goodbye
  • Love Doesnt Have to Hurt
  • Softer the Touch
  • The Way That You Are
  • Baby Dont U Hurt Me
  • So Hot
  • Maybe im Right
  • No One Loves You (Like I Love You)
  • Whole Again (Bonus Track)
  • The Tide Is High (Get the Feeling) (Radio Mix) (Bonus Disc)
  • The Tide Is High (Original Version by Blondie) (Bonus Disc)
  • The Tide Is High (Remake by Max Priest) (Bonus Disc)
  • The Tide Is High (Remake by Billie Piper) (Bonus Disc)
  • Album Medley Its OK Love Wont Wait Feels So Good (Bonus Disc
  • The Tide Is High (Get the Feeling) (Video) (Bonus Disc)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.