Fire in the Valley [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fields of Happiness
  • Long Way Down
  • Paper People
  • What Will We Become?
  • I Face Myself Alone
  • Fire in the Valley
  • Masquerade
  • House of Cards
  • I Go Out of My Mind
  • Wild Ardor
  • The Hunger and the Emptiness
  • I Hear Your Voice
  • Haunted Life
  • Fire in the Valley (Reprise)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.