Fire Wind [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cast Away Your Chains
  • Indian Dawn
  • I'll Be Loving You Always
  • Firewind
  • Prelude in Space Minor
  • Just Another Rainbow
  • Children of the Sea
  • Chaplin and I
  • Hiroshima: Enola Gay/Tune of Japan/Attack/Lament
  • Aqua Vitae: Water of Life
  • Lethe: River of Oblivion
  • Zephyrus: Je Reviens

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.