Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
First Comes the Night [Deluxe Edition] [LP] - VINYL
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • First Comes the Night
  • Please Don’t Call
  • Perfect Lover
  • Down in Flames
  • Reverie
  • Baby What You Want Me to Do
  • Kiss Me Like a Stranger
  • Dry Your Eyes
  • Don't Break My Heart
  • Running Down the Road
  • Insects
  • The Way Things Really Are
  • Some Days Are Harder Than the Rest
  • Keep Hanging On
  • Every Night I Miss You More
  • The Girl That Broke My Heart
  • Love the Way You Kiss Me
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.