Tech Toys for AllSave on tech gifts for everyone on your list.Shop now ›

Five Classic Albums [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Present Arms
  • Sardonicus
  • Don't Let It Pass You By
  • Wild Cat
  • One In Ten
  • Don't Slow Down
  • Silent Witness
  • Lamb's Bread
  • Don't Walk On The Grass
  • Dr. X
  • Cherry Oh Baby
  • Keep On Moving
  • Please Don't Make Me Cry
  • Sweet Sensation
  • Johnny Too Bad
  • Red Red Wine
  • Guilty
  • She Caught The Train
  • Version Girl
  • Many Rivers To Cross
  • The King Step, Mk. 1
  • The Buzz Feeling
  • Lyric Officer, Mk. 2
  • Demonstrate
  • Two In A One, Mk. 1
  • Hold Your Position, Mk. 3
  • Hip Hop Lyrical Robot
  • Style, Mk. 4
  • Fight Fe Come In, Mk. 2
  • V's Version
  • Don't Break My Heart
  • I Got You Babe
  • Mi Spliff
  • Here I Am/Small Axe (Come And Take Me)
  • Tears From My Eyes
  • Groovin' (Out On Life)
  • The Way You Do The Things You Do
  • Wear You To The Ball
  • Singer Man
  • Kingston Town
  • Baby
  • Wedding Day
  • Sweet Cherrie
  • Stick By Me
  • Just Another Girl
  • Homely Girl
  • Impossible Love
  • C'est La Vie
  • Desert Sand
  • Promises And Lies
  • Bring Me Your Cup
  • Higher Ground
  • Reggae Music
  • (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You
  • Now And Then
  • Things Ain't Like They Used To Be
  • It's A Long Long Way
  • Sorry
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.