Flying in the Dark [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Call Up the Queen
  • Spend a Little Time
  • Spooky Movie
  • Patiently
  • Just Waiting
  • Perfect Day
  • Two Hearts
  • In a Song
  • Dream
  • Industrial Money
  • Zones
  • Reasons
  • I Won't Forget
  • Painin' in My Heart
  • Flying in the Dark
  • Just Waiting (Reprise)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.