Follow the Summer [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Today
  • Miss America
  • Happily Ever After
  • Perfect There
  • Never So Beautiful
  • Don't Remember
  • You Don't Believe It
  • Hide and Seek (You Won't Find Me)
  • Follow the Summer/Pink Skies
  • Everyday Song
  • Ride On

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.