Forever Friends: Always and Forever [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Greatest Love of All [2000 Remaster]
  • Because You Loved Me
  • I Believe I Can Fly
  • No One
  • Love You More
  • Nothing's Real but Love
  • Flying Without Wings
  • Soldier
  • The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  • Feels Like Home
  • No Air
  • I Think I'm in Love with You
  • Born to Make You Happy [Radio Edit] [Remastered]
  • With You
  • As Long as You Love Me
  • All Time Love
  • Brave
  • My Life Would Suck Without You
  • Heartbeat
  • You & Me Song
  • Dream Catch Me
  • Never Too Much
  • Kiss on My List
  • Can't Fight This Feeling
  • Time After Time
  • Here You Come Again [Single Version] [2002 Remaster]
  • Love Me Tender
  • Make You Feel My Love
  • Sunshine on My Shoulders
  • Amazed
  • Never Saw Blue Like That
  • Hero (Wind Beneath My Wings)
  • I'm Kissing You
  • Shining Light
  • Never Gonna Give You Up
  • Cuddly Toy
  • (Feels Like) Heaven
  • Eternal Flame
  • Perfect
  • Search for the Hero
  • Lean on Me
  • Lovely One
  • Best of My Love
  • Got to Get You into My Life
  • Love Really Hurts Without You
  • Love Train
  • Be My Baby
  • Ain't Got No - I Got Life
  • O-o-h Child [2001 Buddha Remaster]
  • Cupid
  • How Glad I Am [Remastered]
  • Shout
  • Baby (I Love You)
  • Then He Kissed Me
  • Your Song
  • Always and Forever
  • For Your Love
  • You're My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration
  • Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  • I'll Always Love My Mama
  • The Way You Look Tonight
  • Can't Take My Eyes off You
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.