Forever Mod [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Daddy Rollin’ Stone
  • Taint It the Truth
  • Pop Eye
  • Hide Away
  • Honky Tonk, Pt. 2
  • The Crawl
  • The Locomotion
  • Mashed Potato Time
  • Drip Drop
  • Like Young
  • African Waltz
  • Shake a Leg
  • Baby What You Done Me Wrong
  • Mash! Mr Lee
  • Look Out Mabel
  • Have Love Will Travel
  • Boppin’ at the Hop
  • Farmer John
  • Soul Twist
  • No More Doggin’
  • Topsy II
  • Fun Fun
  • The Buggy Ride
  • I’ve Got Papers on You Baby
  • Baby It’s You
  • He’s a Rebel
  • I May Be Wrong
  • Let It Be Me
  • I Hope You're Satisfied
  • I’ll Take Care of You
  • It Hurts Me Too
  • ‘Bout the Break of Day
  • One Room Country Shack
  • Take Five
  • I Got a Woman, Pt. 1
  • Judgement Day
  • Luke Lane Shuffle
  • I Want to Know
  • A Fool in Love
  • Soldier of Love
  • Every Beat of My Heart
  • Release Me
  • Mama Julie
  • Number 9 Train
  • I Keep Forgetting
  • Booty Green
  • Parchman Farm
  • Daddy Rollin’ Stone
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.