Fortune Vinson Cruse Live Featuring Brenda Smith [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fly Me to the Moon
  • Here' to Life
  • Softly as in a Morning Sunrie
  • Mas Que Nada
  • Greensleeves
  • How Am I to Know
  • Autumn Leaves
  • Lover Man
  • Bye Bye Black Bird

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.