Four Seasons of Folk [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Wat Tyler
  • Smuggler's Road
  • Soldier's Joy
  • The Lodge Road (From Night Till Morn)
  • Horseshoe Hornpipe
  • The Railway (Fiery Clockface)
  • The Bells of Rhymney
  • McLeod's Lament
  • The Cow and the Cradle
  • Someone to Dance With
  • Sweet Jenny Jones
  • Rings Around the Moon
  • The Brontes, Alice and Me
  • Wings of Mercury

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.