Fourplay: An Evening of Fourplay, Vol. I and II [DVD] [English] [1994]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



Fourplay: An Evening of Fourplay
Soft jazz favorites Bob James on piano, Lee Ritenour on guitar, Nathan East on bass and Harvey Mason on percussion join forces as Fourplay in two hour-long live performances, with the band joined by special guest vocalists Phillip Bailey and Phil Perry. Selections include "101 Eastbound," "After the Dance," "A Summer Child," "Flying East," and eight others. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Cast & Crew

  • Image coming soon
    Bob James - Piano
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.