Freak Me: The Collection [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Into Another Level
  • Freak Me
  • Bomb Diggy
  • From The Heart
  • Guess I Was A Fool
  • Ain't Nothing Going On But The Sex
  • Holding Back The Years
  • Be Alone No More [C & J Radio Mix]
  • Any Time You Need Me (Just Call Me Up)
  • I Want You For Myself
  • Summertime
  • Don’t Cry
  • Girl What You Wanna Do
  • What You Know About Me
  • Girlfriend
  • Another Groove
  • Nexus
  • Bomb Diggy [Frankie's Summillenium Club Mix]
  • Guess I Was A Fool [Opaz Remix]
  • Hide
  • From The Heart [Frankie Knuckles Radio Mix]
  • I Can See You In My Mind
  • Be Alone No More [Blacksmith Skate & Roll Mix]
  • I Like The Way (The Kissing Game)
  • My Girl
  • I Want You For Myself [Full Intention Remix]
  • Nothing Left To See
  • Whatever You Want [Ignorants Remix]
  • Now She's Steady Callin'
  • That Girl Belongs To Me
  • We’ll Meet Again
  • Freak Me [Rich Boogie Remix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.