Freak Out! [Vinyl] [Bonus Track] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: The Mothers of Invention
  • Artist: Frank Zappa
  • SKU: 21427972
  • Release Date: 06/18/2013
  • 4.0 (1)
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hungry Freaks, Daddy
  • I Ain't Got No Heart
  • Who Are the Brain Police?
  • Go Cry On Somebody Else's Shoulder
  • Motherly Love
  • How Could I Be Such a Fool
  • Wowie Zowie
  • You Didn't Try To Call Me
  • Any Way the Wind Blows
  • I'm Not Satisfied
  • You're Probably Wondering Why I'm Here
  • Trouble Every Day
  • Help I'm a Rock
  • It Can't Happen Here
  • The Return of the Son of Monster Magnet (Unfinished Ballet In Two Tableaus)

Overall Customer Rating

(1 Review)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.