French '60s EP Collection, Vol. 1 [CD]

Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Stay
  • Hey What's Wrong With Me
  • Just One Look
  • Now's the Time
  • I'm Alive
  • You Know He Did
  • Yes I Will
  • Nobody
  • Look Through Any Window
  • Here I Go Again
  • I'm Talking About You
  • Candy Man
  • If I Needed Someone
  • I've Got a Way of My Own
  • So Lonely
  • Bus Stop
  • Don't Run and Hide
  • I Can't Let Go
  • Running Through the Night
  • Regardez Par des Fenetres (Look Through Any Window)
  • Yes I Will (Version Alternative)
  • Come on Back (Ou Va-T-Elle)
  • Poison Ivy (Inedit)
  • Zip-a-Dee-Doo-Dah (Rare Track)

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.