French Fries + Champagne [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

French Fries + Champagne [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Running Wild
  • People Will Say We’re in Love
  • When I Get Low I Get High
  • Addicted to Love
  • Sweet Pea
  • Medley: Comes Love (L'amour S'en Fout)
  • Here You Are Again
  • Until the Real Thing Comes Along
  • French Fries & Champagne
  • Weed Smokers Dream (La Fille Aux Cheveux Roux)
  • Gramercy Sunset

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.