Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
From Motown With Love [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Truly
  • My Cherie Amour
  • Reach Out, I'll Be There
  • What Becomes of the Brokenhearted
  • Touch Me in the Morning
  • Being with You
  • Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
  • Still
  • I'm Ready for Love
  • I Guess I'll Always Love You
  • Baby Love
  • The Look of Love
  • The Love You Save
  • When You're Young and in Love
  • The Tracks of My Tears
  • Do You Love Me
  • I'll Make Love to You
  • Heaven Must Have Sent You
  • Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
  • Stop! In the Name of Love
  • My Girl
  • I Love Your Smile
  • My Guy
  • You Really Got a Hold on Me
  • What Does It Take (To Win Your Love)
  • Endless Love
  • You're All I Need to Get By
  • Your Love Was Worth Waiting For
  • You Are Everything
  • True to Your Heart
  • I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  • You Gotta Have Love In Your Heart
  • With You I'm Born Again
  • Fire and Desire
  • Don't Look Any Further
  • I Second That Emotion
  • I'm Glad You Belong to Me
  • First Time on a Ferris Wheel
  • Stay with Love
  • River Deep, Mountain High
  • Silent Prayer
  • Blame It on Love
  • The Weight
  • Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
  • Hello Stranger
  • Searchin'
  • You're a Special Part of Me
  • Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
  • I'm Still Waiting
  • I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  • Three Times a Lady
  • Get Ready
  • Walk Away Renee
  • I Want You Back
  • You Can't Hurry Love
  • Dancing in the Street
  • The Night
  • It Should Have Been Me
  • Just to See Her
  • War
  • Let's Get Serious
  • Super Freak
  • This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak for You)
  • Needle in a Haystack
  • Don't Leave Me This Way
  • Jimmy Mack
  • Baby, I'm for Real
  • Papa Was a Rollin' Stone
  • Please Mr. Postman
  • One Day in Your Life
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.