Hottest DealsSave on HDTVs, laptops and more.Shop now ›
From Sacha With Love [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • This Could Be the Start of Something
  • Let's Fall In Love
  • All of You
  • Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
  • People Will Say That We're In Love
  • Let's Do It
  • From This Moment On
  • Do It Again
  • S’ Wonderful
  • Cheek To Cheek
  • Baby, It's Cold Outside
  • Too Close For Comfort
  • Caterina
  • C’ Etait Plus Fort Que Tout [I Can't Stop Loving You]
  • J’ Ai Un Rendez – Vous [I Wanna Thank You]
  • Sans Toi
  • Que C’ Est Bon (Welcome Home To My Heart)
  • Chanson Sur Une Seule Note [Samba De Uma Nota So]
  • Guitare Et Copains (a Steel Guitar and a Glass of Wine)
  • Dis – Moi Barman
  • Les Filles … Moi J’Aime Ca!
  • Bon Vent Ma Jolie
  • Paillasse (Palhacada)
  • Rien Dans La Muit
  • Calin Calinette
  • Les Cariocas (Elles Sont Si Belles Les Cariocas)
  • Madam! Madam!
  • Ca C’ Est Du Poulet
  • Scoubidou
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.