Hottest Tax Time Tech DealsTurn your tax refund check into the new tech you'll love.Shop now ›
From the Vault: The Marquee Club Live in 1971 [CD]
  • Artist: The Rolling Stones
  • SKU: 8433125
  • Release Date: 06/23/2015
  • 5.0 (4)
Cardholder Offers

Complete Your Purchase

From the Vault: The Marquee Club Live in 1971 [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (4 out of 4)


Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Live with Me
  • Dead Flowers
  • I Got the Blues
  • Let It Rock
  • Midnight Rambler
  • (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  • Bitch
  • Brown Sugar
  • I Got the Blues [Alternative Take 1]
  • I Got the Blues [Alternative Take 2]
  • Bitch [Alternative Take 1]
  • Bitch [Alternative Take 2]
  • Brown Sugar [From Top of the Pops, 1971]

Overall Customer Rating

(4 Reviews)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.