From Zero to Hero [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Cocaine
  • Desperate Way
  • The Way
  • Nights and Mornings
  • Prelude of a Victim
  • Victims
  • Our Little War
  • Every Day
  • Slave
  • Summer Song
  • When Lights Are Out
  • Rock N' Roll Is Dead
  • Goodbye

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.