Futurist Manifesto: 1974-1978 [CD]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Axe Victim
  • Love Is Swift Arrows
  • Jet Silver And The Dolls Of Venus
  • Third Floor Heaven
  • Night Creatures
  • Rocket Cathedrals
  • Adventures in a Yorkshire Landscape
  • Jets at Dawn
  • No Trains to Heaven
  • Darkness (L'Immoraliste)
  • Stage Whispers
  • Love with the Madman
  • Maid in Heaven
  • Sister Seagull
  • Sound Track
  • Music in Dreamland
  • Jean Cocteau
  • Between the Worlds
  • Swan Song
  • BetweentThe Worlds
  • Maid in Heaven [Live]
  • Fair Exchange
  • Heavenly Homes
  • Ships in the Night
  • Crying to the Sky
  • Sleep That Burns
  • Beauty Secrets
  • Life in the Air-Age
  • Like an Old Blues
  • Crystal Gazing
  • Blazing Apostles
  • Shine
  • Speed of the Wind
  • Blue as a Jewel
  • Ships in the Night [Single Edit]
  • Orphans of Babylon
  • Twilight Capers
  • Kiss of Light
  • The Bird Charmers Destiny
  • The Gold at the End of My Rainbow
  • Bring Back the Spark
  • Modern Music
  • Dancing in the Moonlight (All Alone)
  • Honeymoon on Mars
  • Lost in the Neon World
  • Dance of the Uncle Sam Humanoids
  • Modern Music [Reprise]
  • Forbidden Lovers
  • Down on Terminal Street
  • Make the Music Magic
  • Futurist Manifesto [B-side 1977]
  • Quest for the Harvest of the Stars
  • Autosexual
  • Japan [A-side 1977]
  • Electrical Language
  • New Precision
  • New Mysteries
  • Surreal Estate
  • Love in Flames
  • Panic in the World
  • Dangerous Stranger
  • Superenigmatix
  • Visions of Endless Hopes
  • Possession
  • Islands of the Dead
  • Blimps
  • Lovers Are Mortal
  • Lights
  • Electrical Language [Single Edit]
  • Love in Flames [Single Edit]
  • Panic in the World [Single Edit]
  • The Saxophonist [Demo]
  • Visions of Endless Hopes [Demo]
  • Blue as a Jewel [Demo]
  • Speed of the Wind [Demo]
  • Possession [Rough Mix]
  • Maid In Heaven [Top of the Pops Backing Track]
  • The Modern Music Suite [Live]
  • Forbidden Lovers [Live]
  • Down on Terminal Street [Live]
  • Swan Song [Live]
  • Heavenly Homes [Flashman Remix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.