Galloping Blasphemy [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Leonard Rising: Night of the Whip
  • Between Belial and Satan
  • One Thousand Goats in Sodom
  • Hail Tritone, Hail Lucifer
  • Galloping Blasphemy
  • Death Possessed
  • Death to Life
  • Slaves of the Inverted Cross
  • Satan's Wrath

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.