Make Inside Feel Like CourtsideGear up with great deals on the latest tech.Shop now ›
Garou: Live a Bercy [DVD] [French]
Price Match Guarantee

Best Buy is dedicated to always offering the best value to our customers. We will match the price, at the time of purchase, on a Price Match Guarantee product if you find the same item at a lower price at a Designated Major Online Retailer or at a local retail competitor's store.

Here's how:
  • If you find a qualifying lower price online, call 1-888-BEST BUY and direct a customer service agent to the web site with the lower price, or when visiting a Best Buy store, one of our employees will assist you.
  • On qualifying products, Best Buy will then verify the current price to complete the price match.

Exclusions apply including, but not limited to, Competitors' service prices, special daily or hourly sales, and items for sale Thanksgiving Day through the Monday after Thanksgiving. See the list of Designated Major Online Retailers and full details.

Cardholder Offers


Special Features

  • Biography & discography
  • L'album "Seul" - reportage
  • Les images des coulisses
  • Photo gallery


Garou: Live à Bercy
Canadian-born French pop singer Garou performs a live set before an audience of fans in this, his first video release. From Sony Music Entertainment, Garou: Live à Bercy includes renditions of such songs as "Je N'Attendais Que Vous," "You Can Leave Your Hat On," "Au Plaisir de Ton Corps," "Que l'Amour Est Violent," "Georgia on My Mind," and "Au Bout de Mes Rêves." ~ Matthew Tobey, Rovi

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.