Gaudi [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • La Sagrada Familia
  • Too Late
  • Closer to Heaven
  • Standing on Higher Ground
  • Money Talks
  • Inside Looking Out
  • Paseo De Gracia [Instrumental Version]
  • Too Late [Alternate Version - Eric Woolfson Guide Vocal]
  • Standing on Higher Ground/Losing Proposition [Vocal Experiments]
  • Money Talks [Chris Rainbow Percussion Overdubs]
  • Money Talks [Rough Mix Backing Track]
  • Closer to Heaven [Sax/Chris Rainbow Overdub Section]
  • Paseo De Gracia [Rough Mix]
  • La Sagrada Familia [Rough Mix]

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.